Sign out of all your devices
Every session ends within 30 seconds, including the one you're using.
Before you start
Anyone in the business can do this.
- Use this if you lost a device, from another one.
Start here
Account › the security section
Steps
- 1
Choose to sign out of all devices.
- 2
Confirm.
Can't find what you need?
Write to us →