Delete your account
Your account is gone, and you've left every business.
Before you start
Anyone in the business can do this.
- If you own a business, delete it first, in Settings, Workspace.
Start here
Account › the last option on the page
Steps
- 1
Type your email address to confirm.
- 2
Delete.
In every business, your upcoming appointments are cancelled and your services archived.
Good to know
- Your email address can be used to sign up again.
Can't find what you need?
Write to us →