Leave a business

You're no longer a member, and clients can no longer be booked with you there.

Before you start

Anyone in the business can do this.

Start here

Account › the section about that business

Steps

  1. 1

    Choose to leave the business.

  2. 2

    Confirm.

    Your upcoming appointments there are cancelled and your services archived.

Good to know

  • You can only rejoin if you're invited again. Owners can't leave their own business.

Can't find what you need?

Write to us →
Draft · placeholder content